The new report by Expert Market Research titled, ‘Global Airport Services Market Size, Report and Forecast 2022-2027’, gives an in-depth analysis of the global airport services market, assessing the market based on its segments like types, applications, infrastructure types, and major regions. The report tracks the latest trends in the industry and studies their impact on the overall market. It also assesses the market dynamics, covering the key demand and price indicators, along with analysing the market based on the SWOT and Porter’s Five Forces models.

Get a Free Sample Report with Table of Contents: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/airport-services-market/requestsample

The key highlights of the report include:

Market Overview (2017-2027)

  • Historical Market Size (2021): USD 193 billion
  • Forecast CAGR (2022-2027): 20%
  • Forecast Market Size (2027): USD 241.07 billion

The airport services industry is being driven by the increasing passenger traffic and the expansion of the aviation industry. This is resulting in increased competition, which  is motivating the airport governing bodies to improve their services, thereby supporting the market growth. In addition, the increase in international and domestic aircraft fleets and the development of new routes as a part of the government initiatives to expand the airway network are also expected to play a vital role in the development of the airport services industry. Furthermore, the construction of new airports and the renovation of the existing ones to improve the airport service quality are also expected to propel the market growth. Also, the improving living standards and the reduced airfares are anticipated to invigorate the market growth in the forecast period.

Industry Definition and Major Segments

Airport services are the services provided to airlines or an airport by its governing body to meet the potential revenues and the demands of passengers. The airport services quality is multidimensional and assessed on criteria including functional quality, ground services quality, ticketing quality, security quality, and comfort quality, among others.

Read Full Report with Table of Contents: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/airport-services-market

The airport services industry, by type, can be bifurcated into:

  • International
  • Domestic

Based on application, the market can be divided into:

  • Aeronautical Services
    • Aircraft Ground Handling Services
    • Aircraft Maintenance Services
    • Passenger Services
  • Non-Aeronautical Services
    • Baggage Handling Services
    • Car Rental
    • Car Parking Services
    • Food and Beverages Services
    • Retail Services
    • Others

On the basis of infrastructure type, the market is segregated into:

  • Greenfield Airport
  • Brownfield Airport

The regional markets of airport services include:

  • North America
  • Europe
  • Asia Pacific
  • Latin America
  • Middle East and Africa

Market Trends

The growing globalisation and the expanding tourism industry have led to the increase in air traffic, which has further enhanced the demand for international and domestic flights. This is projected to support the airport services industry in the forecast period. In addition, the increased government expenditure in the construction of new airport facilities and the renovation of the existing ones is projected to add to the market growth. Moreover, the technological breakthroughs such as the development of green gates that offer benefits of reduced emissions and the rapid adoption of virtual technologies to enhance passenger experience are expected to bolster the market in the forecast period.

Key Market Players

The major players in the market are Fraport AG, Beijing Capital International Airport Co Ltd, Air General Inc., Emirates Group, WFS Global S.A.S., S.A.S. Services Group, LHR Airports Limited, and Acciona, S.A., among others. The report covers the market shares, capacities, plant turnarounds, expansions, investments and mergers and acquisitions, among other latest developments of these market players.

Read More Reports:

Global Immersion Cooling Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/immersion-cooling-market

Global Autoclaved Aerated Concrete (AAC) Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/autoclaved-aerated-concrete-market

Global Anti-Reflective Coatings Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/anti-reflective-coatings-market

Global Fresh Food Packaging Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/fresh-food-packaging-market

Global Superdisintegrants Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/superdisintegrants-market

Global Polyvinylidene Fluoride Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/polyvinylidene-fluoride-market

Global Disposable Incontinence Products Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/disposable-incontinence-products-market

Global Atomic Spectroscopy Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/atomic-spectroscopy-market

Global Halloumi Cheese Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/halloumi-cheese-market

Global Conjugate Vaccine Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/conjugate-vaccine-market

Hypervolt plus Cordless Vibration Massager Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/hypervolt-plus-cordless-vibration-massager-market

Lithium Ion Battery Companies : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/articles/top-lithium-ion-battery-companies

About Us:

Expert Market Research (EMR) is leading market research company with clients across the globe. Through comprehensive data collection and skillful analysis and interpretation of data, the company offers its clients extensive, latest, and actionable market intelligence which enables them to make informed and intelligent decisions and strengthen their position in the market. The clientele ranges from Fortune 1000 companies to small and medium scale enterprises.

EMR customises syndicated reports according to clients’ requirements and expectations. The company is active across over 15 prominent industry domains, including food and beverages, chemicals and materials, technology and media, consumer goods, packaging, agriculture, and pharmaceuticals, among others.

Over 3000 EMR consultants and more than 100 analysts work very hard to ensure that clients get only the most updated, relevant, accurate and actionable industry intelligence so that they may formulate informed, effective and intelligent business strategies and ensure their leadership in the market.

Media Contact:

Company Name: Claight Corporation
Contact Person: Shira Ellis, Corporate Sales Specialist — U.S.A.
Email: sales@expertmarketresearch.com
Toll Free Number: +1–415–325–5166 | +44–702–402–5790
Address: 30 North Gould Street, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Website: www.expertmarketresearch.com
LinkedIn:- https://www.linkedin.com/company/expert-market-research